Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Pain Care Boise

Pain Medicine located in Boise, ID

4.72/5 Star Rating
18 total reviews

Pain Care Boise always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Care Boise below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Pleasant, knowledgeable, clear information
Georgia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Vaughan is so patient with me and that really helps me with the pain of the infections themselves! He talks to me like most other people would….. he treats me like a friend and I really appreciate that!!
Tina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr.Binegar, Was very nice I am a new patient with back issues. Dr.Binegar had a plan what to do to help me best before he even met with me.. The office staff was very Pleasant and Helpful when it came to any questions I had.. My overall experience so far has been Pleasant and I'm so happy a friend recommended doctor Binegar.
Yvonne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Vaughn is a very caring Dr and listens to your needs.
Steven S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Will go in for 2nd round of injections and hope to speak with doctor Vaughan with some questions before injections. Otherwise, great people and excellent facility.
Marti C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Hurt
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Vaughn treated me with care and compassion. I am virtually pain free after receiving the injections in my neck and I am very happy!
Bonnie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
The battery stimulator helped me. And stopped 50% of my back pain. I would love to have it as a pain relief for the rest of my life
Tammy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I always have a great experience there the staff is nice and kind the doctors are understanding there's our understanding and always try to help in every situation
Lanelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
He has been the best doctor I've seen for my back injury. He's very innovative and ambitious. I have had the best improvement and he has helped me how to stand & walk again. He's fantastic!
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I can do things again!
Jamie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Paincare Boise has the friendliest staff. They are always quick, but don’t make you feel rushed.
Abigail N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
The Dr. was very nice and helpful. He gave great information while doing the procedure.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
I have had chronic arthritis and bursitis in both of my shoulders. I had already been to my gp for shots and only provided me with minimal relief. Dr. Binegar and his staff through a series of appointments has eased that pain over 60%. We cannot thank he and his team enough for the pain management they have provided.
Tammy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Very fast and proffessional care was great.
Lanae P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Binegar's knowledge and the time he took to assess my condition. He was so down to earth and personable.
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Binegar always efficient and professional.
Teresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!! Dr Binegar uses multiple methods to determine cause of pain. My pain is now manageable with his treatments!