Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Pain Care Boise

Pain Medicine located in Boise, ID

13 total reviews

Pain Care Boise always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Care Boise below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marti C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Hurt
Paula M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Vaughn treated me with care and compassion. I am virtually pain free after receiving the injections in my neck and I am very happy!
Bonnie H.
Submitted 03/30/22
The battery stimulator helped me. And stopped 50% of my back pain. I would love to have it as a pain relief for the rest of my life
Tammy H.
Submitted 03/30/22
I always have a great experience there the staff is nice and kind the doctors are understanding there's our understanding and always try to help in every situation
Lanelle T.
Submitted 03/04/22
He has been the best doctor I've seen for my back injury. He's very innovative and ambitious. I have had the best improvement and he has helped me how to stand & walk again. He's fantastic!
Michael H.
Submitted 01/27/22
I can do things again!
Jamie G.
Submitted 12/28/21
Paincare Boise has the friendliest staff. They are always quick, but don’t make you feel rushed.
Abigail N.
Submitted 12/23/21
The Dr. was very nice and helpful. He gave great information while doing the procedure.
Barbara P.
Submitted 08/15/21
I have had chronic arthritis and bursitis in both of my shoulders. I had already been to my gp for shots and only provided me with minimal relief. Dr. Binegar and his staff through a series of appointments has eased that pain over 60%. We cannot thank he and his team enough for the pain management they have provided.
Tammy K.
Submitted 08/07/21
Very fast and proffessional care was great.
Lanae P.
Submitted 07/20/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Binegar's knowledge and the time he took to assess my condition. He was so down to earth and personable.
Stephen G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Binegar always efficient and professional.
Teresa T.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!! Dr Binegar uses multiple methods to determine cause of pain. My pain is now manageable with his treatments!